Gateway of India-Mumbai Sixth Working IEEE/IFIP Conference on Software Architecture

WICSA 2007
Mumbai, India
January 6 - 9 2007
Elephanta Caves-Mumbai
 
Home
Conference Program
Keynote Talks
Tutorials
Registration
Sponsorship
Call for Papers
Author Instructions
Important Dates
Travel Logistics
Accommodation and Local Travel
Directions
Visitors' Interest and Area Attractions
Conference Organization
WICSA Conference Series Home Page
  General Chair
Dan Paulish, Siemens, USA daniel.paulish@siemens.com

Program Co-Chairs
Ian Gorton, Pacific Northwest National Lab ian.gorton@pnl.gov
Jeff Tyree, Capital One jeff.tyree@capitalone.com
Dilip Soni, Dilip.Soni@ieee.org

Finance Chair
Raghvinder Sangwan, Penn State University, USA rsangwan@psu.edu

Sponsorships Chair
Srinivas Padmanabhuni, Infosys, India srinivas_p@infosys.com
Sugata Sanyal, TIFR, India, sanyal@tifr.res.in

Publicity
Kelly Kimberland, SEI, USA kkimberl@sei.cmu.edu

Local Arrangements
Rakesh Singh, Siemens, India rakesh.singh@siemens.com
Suresh Karnani, Siemens, India suresh.karnani@siemens.com

Webmaster
Kalpesh Patel, Penn State University, USA kxp169@psu.edu

Program Committee
John Grundy - University of Auckland, New Zealand
Paul Clements - SEI, USA
Alexander Egyed Teknowledge, USA
David Garlan Carnegie - Mellon University, USA
Christine Hofmeister - Lehigh University, USA
Rick Kazman - SEI/CMU and University of Hawaii, USA
Marija Mikic- Rakic Google, USA
Alexander Ran - Nokia,
Clemens Szyperski - Microsoft, USA
Richard Taylor - UC Irvine, USA
David Wile - Teknowledge, USA
Eric Wohlstadter - University of British Columbia, Canada
Ivica Crnkovic - Mälardalen University, Sweden
Serge Demeyer - University of Antwerp, Belgium
Harald Gall - University of Zuerich, Switzerland
Valerie Issarny - INRIA, France
Paola Inverardi - University of L'Aquila, Italy
Patricia Lago Vrije - Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands
Rogerio de Lemos - University of Kent, UK
Nicole Levy PRiSM - University of Versailles, France
Yan Liu - National ICT, Australia
Eila Niemela - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Ron Morrison - University of St Andrews, UK
Henk Obbink - Philips, Netherlands
Rob van Ommering - Philips, Netherlands
Flavio Oquendo - University of South Brittany-VALORIA, France
Claudio Riva - Nokia Research, Finland
Brian Warboys - University of Manchester, UK
Andre van der - Hoek University of California, Irvine, USA
Nenad Medvidovic - USC, USA
Robert Nord - SEI, USA
Rene Krikhaar - Philips, Netherlands